Paesan123@aol.com 407.325.4495
links

Here are some great links that could help you out with your next event!!!

Anna Hightower
Owner/Designer
Designer Cakes!!! YUMMY!
www.AnnaCakes.com
Annahightower@gmail.com

407.792.8096

 

Liz & Mike
Owners/Designers
Custom Wedding/Event Invites
www.HookInvitations.com

Jacqueline Ford
Professional Make-Up Artist
www.JFordmakeup.com
Jacqueline@jfordmakeup.com
305.322.6827
 
Misty Miotto
Wedding Photography
www.MistyMiotto.com
Misty@MistyMiotto.com
407.234.1033
Lori Jessup
Face Painter/Artist
www.funtastic-facepainting.com
Funtasticfp@yahoo.com
407.493.3843 & 407.542.320
 
Jaci Steinberg
Portrait Artist
www.DrawingYouIn.com
Jaci@DrawingYouIn.com
No Limit Event Rentals
Bounce Houses and MORE!
www.nolimiteventrentals.com

407.448.9323
 
AAi | Assael Associates, Inc. Creative Designers, Websites
& Animation
www.aaiDesigns.com
Design@aaiDesigns.com
407.628.8936


These are all links to organizations that I either love and/or am a member of & support in some way.
Thank you for your time! -- Maria :)

 
copyright of Maria Bolton 2008. All Rights Reserved.